Tennis Warehouse

TV Schedule
(All times listed are Eastern Standard Time)
Wednesday, August 20 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmNew Haven (W), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, August 203:00 pm - 5:00 pmWinston-Salem/New Haven (M/W), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, August 205:00 pm - 7:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, August 207:00 pm - 9:00 pmNew Haven (W), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, August 209:00 pm - 3:00 amWinston-Salem (M), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Thursday, August 21 7:00 am - 1:00 pmNew Haven (W), Round of 16 Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Thursday, August 211:00 pm - 3:00 pmNew Haven (W), Quarterfinals ESPN2[Live]
Thursday, August 213:00 pm - 7:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Quarterfinals ESPN2[Live]
Thursday, August 217:00 pm - 9:00 pmNew Haven (W), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Live]
Thursday, August 219:00 pm - 11:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Live]
Thursday, August 2111:00 pm - 1:00 amNew Haven (W), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Thursday, August 211:00 am - 3:00 amWinston-Salem (M), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Friday, August 22 7:00 am - 9:00 amNew Haven (W), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Friday, August 2211:00 am - 1:00 pmNew Haven (W), Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Friday, August 221:00 pm - 3:00 pmNew Haven (W), Semifinal ESPN2[Live]
Friday, August 223:00 pm - 5:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Semifinal ESPN2[Live]
Friday, August 227:00 pm - 9:00 pmNew Haven (W), Semifinal ESPNews[Live]
Friday, August 229:00 pm - 11:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Semifinal Tennis Channel[Live]
Saturday, August 23 12:30 pm - 3:00 pmWinston-Salem (M), Final CBS[Live]
Saturday, August 233:00 pm - 5:00 pmNew Haven (W), Final ESPN2[Live]
US Open TV Schedule
(All times listed are Eastern Standard Time)
Monday, August 25 11:00 am - 7:00 pmFirst Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Monday, August 251:00 pm - 6:00 pmFirst Round ESPN[Live]
Monday, August 256:00 pm - 11:00 pmFirst Round ESPN2[Live]
Tuesday, August 26 11:00 am - 7:00 pmFirst Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Tuesday, August 261:00 pm - 11:00 pmFirst Round ESPN[Live]
Wednesday, August 27 11:00 am - 7:00 pmFirst/Second Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, August 271:00 pm - 6:00 pmFirst/Second Round ESPN[Live]
Wednesday, August 276:00 pm - 11:00 pmFirst/Second Round ESPN2[Live]
Thursday, August 28 11:00 am - 7:00 pmSecond Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Thursday, August 281:00 pm - 6:00 pmSecond Round ESPN[Live]
Thursday, August 286:00 pm - 11:00 pmSecond Round ESPN2[Live]
Friday, August 29 11:00 am - 7:00 pmSecond/Third Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Friday, August 291:00 pm - 6:00 pmSecond/Third Round ESPN[Live]
Friday, August 296:00 pm - 11:00 pmSecond/Third Round ESPN2[Live]
Saturday, August 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pmThird Round CBS Sports Network[Live]
Saturday, August 3011:00 am - 6:00 pmThird Round CBS[Live]
Saturday, August 303:30 pm - 6:00 pmThird Round CBS Sports Network[Live]
Saturday, August 307:00 pm - 11:00 pmThird Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Sunday, August 31 11:00 am - 6:00 pmThird Round/Fourth Round CBS/CBS Sports Network[Live]
Sunday, August 317:00 pm - 11:00 pmThird Round/Fourth Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Monday, September 1 11:00 am - 6:00 pmFourth Round CBS[Live]
Monday, September 17:00 pm - 11:00 pmFourth Round ESPN2[Live]
Tuesday, September 2 11:00 am - 7:00 pmFourth Round Tennis Channel[Live]
Tuesday, September 211:00 am - 11:00 pmFourth Round/Quarterfinals M/W (ESPN[Live)]
Wednesday, September 3 11:00 am - 7:00 pmDoubles/Juniors Tennis Channel[Live]
Wednesday, September 312:00 pm - 6:00 pmQuarterfinals ESPN[Live]
Wednesday, September 36:00 pm - 11:00 pmQuarterfinals ESPN2[Live]
Thursday, September 4 11:00 am - 7:00 pmDoubles/Juniors Tennis Channel[Live]
Thursday, September 412:00 pm - 6:00 pmMen's Quarterfinals M (ESPN[Live)]
Thursday, September 47:00 pm - 8:00 pmDoubles Exhibition Tennis Channel[Live]
Thursday, September 48:00 pm - 11:00 pmQuarterfinals ESPN[Live]
Friday, September 5 12:30 pm - 6:00 pmWomen's Semifinals/Mixed Doubles Final CBS[Live]
Saturday, September 6 12:00 pm - 6:00 pmMen's Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final CBS[Live]
Sunday, September 7 12:30 pm - 2:30 pmMen's Doubles Final ESPN2[Live]
Sunday, September 74:30 pm - 7:00 pmWomen's Final CBS[Live]
Monday, September 8 5:00 pm - 8:00 pmMen's Final CBS[Live]