Tennis TV Schedule

(All times listed are Eastern Standard Time)
Thursday, June 236:00 AM—4:00 PMEastbourne [W] Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Thursday, June 2310:00 PM—3:00 AMEastbourne [W] Quarterfinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Friday, June 248:00 AM—4:00 PMEastbourne [W] Semifinals Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Saturday, June 258:30 AM—10:30 AMEastbourne [W] Final Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Saturday, June 2512:00 PM—2:00 PMEastbourne [W] Final Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Saturday, June 258:00 PM—10:00 PMEastbourne [W] Final Tennis Channel[Repeat]
Monday, June 277:00 AM—4:30 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Tuesday, June 287:00 AM—4:30 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Wednesday, June 297:00 AM—4:30 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Thursday, June 307:00 AM—4:30 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Friday, July 17:00 AM—4:30 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Saturday, July 28:00 AM—5:00 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ESPN[Live]
Sunday, July 33:00 PM—6:00 PMWimbledon [M/W] Early Rounds ABC[Repeat]
Monday, July 48:00 AM—3:00 PMWimbledon [M/W] Round of 16, Centre Court ESPN[Live]
Monday, July 47:00 AM—5:00 PMWimbledon [M/W] Round of 16, Court 1 and outer courts ESPN2[Live]
Tuesday, July 58:00 AM—4:00 PMWimbledon [W] Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN[Live]
Tuesday, July 58:00 AM—2:00 PMWimbledon [W] Quarterfinals, Court 1 ESPN2[Live]
Wednesday, July 68:00 AM—2:30 PMWimbledon [M] Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN2[Live]
Wednesday, July 68:00 AM—4:00 PMWimbledon [M] Quarterfinals, Court 1 ESPN[Live]
Thursday, July 78:00 AM—1:00 PMWimbledon [W] Semifinals ESPN[Live]
Friday, July 88:00 AM—2:00 PMWimbledon [M] Semifinals ESPN[Live]
Saturday, July 99:00 AM—3:00 PMWimbledon [W] Final ESPN[Live]
Saturday, July 93:00 PM—6:00 PMWimbledon [W] Final ABC[Repeat]
Sunday, July 109:00 AM—2:30 PMWimbledon [W] Final ESPN[Live]
Sunday, July 103:00 PM—6:00 PMWimbledon [W] Final ABC[Repeat]