Tennis TV Schedule

(All times listed are Eastern Standard Time)
Monday, December 510:30 AMIPTL, Warriors vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Monday, December 55:00 PMIPTL, Royals vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Monday, December 58:00 PMIPTL, Warriors vs. AcesTennis Channel Replay
Tuesday, December 67:30 AMIPTL, Aces vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Tuesday, December 610:30 AMIPTL, Royals vs. WarriorsTennis Channel Replay
Tuesday, December 68:00 PMIPTL, Warriors vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Wednesday, December 77:30 AMIPTL, Aces vs. RoyalsTennis Channel Replay
Wednesday, December 710:30 AMIPTL, Warriors vs. Slammers Tennis Channel Replay
Wednesday, December 75:00 PMIPTL, Warriors vs. AcesTennis Channel Replay
Wednesday, December 78:00 PMIPTL, Royals vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Thursday, December 87:30 AMIPTL, Warriors vs. AcesTennis Channel Replay
Thursday, December 810:30 AMIPTL, Royals vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Thursday, December 85:00 PMIPTL, Royals vs. WarriorsTennis Channel Replay
Thursday, December 88:00 PMIPTL, Aces vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Friday, December 97:30 AMIPTL, Royals vs. WarriorsTennis Channel Replay
Friday, December 910:30 PMIPTL, Aces vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Friday, December 95:00 PMIPTL, Royals vs. WarriorsTennis Channel Replay
Friday, December 98:00 PMIPTL, Aces vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Saturday, December 107:00 AMIPTL, Royals vs. WarriorsTennis Channel Replay
Saturday, December 1010:00 AMIPTL, Aces vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Saturday, December 105:00 PMIPTL, Warriors vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Saturday, December 108:00 PMIPTL, Aces vs. RoyalsTennis Channel Replay
Sunday, December 117:00 AMIPTL, Warriors vs. SlammersTennis Channel Replay
Sunday, December 1110:00 AMIPTL, Aces vs. RoyalsTennis Channel Replay
Sunday, December 115:00 PMIPTL, FinalTennis Channel Replay